Board of Education Members	Term on Board	Open Meetings Act Training	Professional Development Leadership Training	PERA Training	Member since
Jill Daugherty President	2019-2023	2-29-12	5-6-19	5-6-19	2011
Jill Spihlmann Vice President	2021-2025	7-7-17	7-26-17	7-26-17	2017
Jaime Becker Secretary	2021-2025	5-1-17	5-1-17	5-1-17	2017
Mark Toennies Member	2019-2023	7-22-19	7-23-19	7-23-19	2017
Eric Varel Member	2019-2023	5-6-19	5-6-19	5-6-19	2019
Tanya Loepker Member	2019-2023	5-6-19	5-6-19	5-6-19	2019
Michael Schlautman Member	2021-2025	6-18-21	5-6-21	5-6-21	2021